Bellwood Public Library Board of Trustees
Title: Name: Term Expires:  Email:
President: Ms. Mary Clements 2021 trusteeclements@bellwoodlibrary.org
Vice President: Ms. Dorothy Clark-Smith 2017 trusteeclark-smith@bellwoodlibrary.org
Treasurer: Ms. J. B. Carr 2019 trusteecarr@bellwoodlibrary.org 
Secretary: Ms. Regina Greene 2017 trusteegreene@bellwoodlibrary.org
Trustee: Mr. Billy Elliot 2021 trusteeelliott@bellwoodlibrary.org 
Trustee: Pr. Michael Horton 2017 trusteehorton@bellwoodlibrary.org
Trustee: Ms. Sharon Tharpe  2019 trusteetharpe@bellwoodlibrary.org 






The Library Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Library.

All meetings of the Board of Trusees are open to members of the public who wish to observe.

Library Board meetings Schedule