logo3

Bellwood Library's 2017 Holiday Closings
Observance New Year’s Day     Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday  Friday, April 14, 2017
Easter   Sunday, April 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4, 2017       
 Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2017
New Year's Eve Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018