Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Holiday Closings

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Adult Events

Tue Sep 02 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Sat Sep 06 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Sep 06 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Adult Chess Class
Sat Sep 06 @ 1:00PM -
Creative Writing Workshop
Mon Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
Shades of Fiction Book Club
Sat Sep 13 @ 1:00PM -
Creative Writing Workshop
Tue Sep 16 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Basic Computer Skills
Wed Sep 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Basic Computer Skills
Sat Sep 20 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Bellwood Bake Club
Sat Sep 20 @ 1:00PM -
Creative Writing Workshop