Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Holiday Closings

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Adult Events

Mon Jan 26 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Line Dancing
Tue Jan 27 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Wed Jan 28 @ 7:00PM -
Fabulous Fiction Book Club: The Sound of Things Falling
Sat Jan 31 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Zumba Excercise Class
Mon Feb 02 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Line Dancing
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Shades of Fiction Book Club: Darius Jones
Tue Feb 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Thu Feb 05 @ 7:00PM -
Setting Limits, Goals and Rewards with your Child
Sat Feb 07 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Zumba Excercise Class
Mon Feb 09 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Line Dancing