logo3

Visit our Resource of the Month!

163

Gale Courses are free 6-week classes you take with your Bellwood Library Card.  New sessions start the 15th of each month.

Watch the tutorial

MOD logo small stacked

Download eBooks from your home computer or mobile device. Most materials have a 14-day lending period.

View the Tutorial

Library Events Calendar

September 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

African American Fiction

Best Sellers

Kids & Teens

Bio, Biz & Pop

Fiction AtoZ

Question-Careers-Internet 




To enter the Careers Internet Database,
click on logo at left and enter the user name
and password below when prompted.

  User Name:   298w
     and
  Password:    future
 

 


Teen Events

Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 05 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 12 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 19 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 26 @ 4:00PM -

Children Events

Let's Get Creative
Tue Oct 04 @ 4:00PM -
Express Yourself! Poetry
Thu Oct 06 @ 4:00PM -
Let's Get Creative
Tue Oct 11 @ 4:00PM -
Special Storytime with Ms Sophia and Roscoe
Thu Oct 13 @10:00AM -

Computer Classes

Computer Basics: Internet Part 1
Wed Oct 19 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Touch Typing
Wed Nov 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Computer Basics: Internet Part 2
Wed Nov 16 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM

Adult Events

Take Charge of your Diabetes
Fri Sep 30 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Zumba
Sat Oct 01 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Mon Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Shades of Fiction Book Discussion
Mon Oct 03 @ 7:00PM -