Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

 Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
 
 Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2015
 
 Veteran's Day
Wedneday, November 11, 2015
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 25, 2015)
 
 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2015
 
 Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2015
 
 New Year's Eve
Thuresday, December 31, 2015

Library Events

Stitches Crochet Club
Tue May 26 @ 6:30PM
- 08:00PM


Deeper Into Meditation (part 2 of 3)
Wed May 27 @ 7:00AM
-


Fabulous Fiction Book Club: The Ocean at the end of the Lane
Wed May 27 @ 7:00PM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat May 30 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Deeper Into Meditation (part 3 of 3)
Wed Jun 03 @ 7:00AM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 06 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Library Board Meeting
Wed Jun 10 @ 6:00PM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 13 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 20 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Jun 27 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM