Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Holiday Closings

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Kids Events

Thu Oct 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Time
Thu Oct 02 @11:15AM - 11:40AM
Baby Lapsit Class
Thu Oct 02 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Anime Fan Club
Wed Oct 08 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Just for Kids
Thu Oct 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Time
Thu Oct 09 @11:15AM - 11:40AM
Baby Lapsit Class
Thu Oct 09 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Games with Books
Thu Oct 09 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Anime Fan Club
Sat Oct 11 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Computer Classes for Kids
Thu Oct 16 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Toddler Time