Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Movies

New Movies

Kids Events

Mon Feb 02 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Tue Feb 03 @ 3:30PM - 04:15PM
Bedtime Math's Crazy 8's Club
Mon Feb 09 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Tue Feb 10 @ 3:30PM - 04:15PM
Bedtime Math's Crazy 8's Club
Wed Feb 11 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Just 4 Kids Club
Mon Feb 16 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Tue Feb 17 @ 3:30PM - 04:15PM
Bedtime Math's Crazy 8's Club
Thu Feb 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Chess Club for Kids
Mon Feb 23 @ 3:30PM - 04:30PM
After School Games
Tue Feb 24 @ 3:30PM - 04:15PM
Bedtime Math's Crazy 8's Club