logo3

Visit our Resource of the Month!

SelectReads

Get monthly emails about new books! Choose which topics to have sent.

February 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

MOD-logo-small-stacked

African American Fiction

Best Selling Fiction

Children's Books

New Movies on DVD

Check out our latest DVDs.........

 

     Adults

Beyonce' Live at Roseland: Elements of 4

The Change-up

Columbiana

Cowboys & Aliens

Crazy, Stupid, Love

The Debt

Fright Night

Friends with Benefits

Hangover II

Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

The Help

Horrible Bosses

Larry Crowne

The Legend is Born: Ip Man

Midnight in Paris

One Day

Our Idiot Brother

Rickey Smiley "Open Casket Sharp"

Rise of the Planet of the Apes

Scream 4

Seven Days in Utopia

Super 8

30 Minutes or Less

35 and Ticking

Trespass

Tyler Perry: A Madea's Christmas

Water for Elephants

  

Youth Services

Alvin & the Chimpmunks: Driving Dave Crazy

Glee: The Concert Movie

Ice Age: A Mammoth Christmas Special

 Kung-Fu Panda 2

 Mr. Popper's Penguins

 The Smurfs

 

Teen Events

Valentines Day Gifts Tue Feb 09 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM

Children Events

Storytime with Miss Jill
Thu Feb 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
My Purple Valentine
Thu Feb 11 @ 4:30PM - 05:30PM
Just 4 Kids Club
Tue Feb 16 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Storytime with Miss Jill
Thu Feb 18 @10:00AM - 11:00AM

Computer Classes

Gale Courses begin
Wed Feb 10 @12:00AM
Gale Courses begin
Wed Feb 17 @12:00AM
Gale Courses begin
Wed Mar 09 @12:00AM
Gale Courses begin
Wed Mar 16 @12:00AM

Adult Events

Zumba Drop-in Exercise
Sat Feb 06 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
First Aid & CPR Certification
Mon Feb 08 @ 1:00AM - 05:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Mon Feb 08 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Coloring Cafe
Tue Feb 09 @10:00AM - 11:00AM