logo3

Visit our Resource of the Month!

novelistplus150

Looking for a good book? Try Novelist's "Readalikes" to find your new favorite author. See our tutorial

 

 

April 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

MOD-logo-small-stacked

 Download eBooks from your home computer or mobile device. Most materials have a 14-day lending period. See our tutorial

African American Fiction

Best Selling Fiction

Children's Books

New Movies on DVD

Photocopy Machines

The Library provides for public use:The library provides a black and white copier on the first floor and on the lower level.

Charges:

  • 10ยข per page for black and white copies

  • Library staff will provide basic instruction in the use of copiers but cannot provide copy service to the public.  

Refunds are made for machine malfunction only, not for patron error.

The copyright law of the United States (Title U.S. Code) governs the making of photocopies of copyrighted materials. 

The person using the copier is liable for any infringement.

Teen Events

Tuesday Crafts Days with Ms. T Tue May 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM

Children Events

Storytime with Miss Jill
Thu Apr 28 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Celebrate Dia with Storyteller Oba William
Thu Apr 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Kids Knit Workshop
Tue May 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Kids Knit Workshop
Tue May 10 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM

Computer Classes

Your Resume in Word & Online
Fri Apr 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Internet en Espanol
Sat Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Your Resume in Word & Online
Fri May 06 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Facebook Beyond the Basics
Fri May 13 @11:00AM - 12:30PM

Adult Events

Plan Ahead to avoid Social Security Retirement Mistakes
Thu Apr 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Zumba Drop-in Exercise
Sat Apr 30 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Shades of Fiction Book Club
Mon May 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Create Distressed Jeans
Thu May 05 @ 6:45PM - 08:45PM