logo3

Visit our Resource of the Month!

163

Gale Courses are free 6-week classes you take with your Bellwood Library Card.  New sessions start the 15th of each month.

Watch the tutorial

MOD logo small stacked

Download eBooks from your home computer or mobile device. Most materials have a 14-day lending period.

View the Tutorial

Library Events Calendar

October 2016
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

African American Fiction

Best Sellers

Kids & Teens

Bio, Biz & Pop

Fiction AtoZ

Check out our latest DVDs.........

 

     Adults

Beyonce' Live at Roseland: Elements of 4

The Change-up

Columbiana

Cowboys & Aliens

Crazy, Stupid, Love

The Debt

Fright Night

Friends with Benefits

Hangover II

Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

The Help

Horrible Bosses

Larry Crowne

The Legend is Born: Ip Man

Midnight in Paris

One Day

Our Idiot Brother

Rickey Smiley "Open Casket Sharp"

Rise of the Planet of the Apes

Scream 4

Seven Days in Utopia

Super 8

30 Minutes or Less

35 and Ticking

Trespass

Tyler Perry: A Madea's Christmas

Water for Elephants

  

Youth Services

Alvin & the Chimpmunks: Driving Dave Crazy

Glee: The Concert Movie

Ice Age: A Mammoth Christmas Special

 Kung-Fu Panda 2

 Mr. Popper's Penguins

 The Smurfs

 

Teen Events

Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 05 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 12 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 19 @ 4:00PM -
Gentleman Squared Wed Oct 26 @ 4:00PM -

Children Events

Let's Get Creative
Tue Oct 04 @ 4:00PM -
Express Yourself! Poetry
Thu Oct 06 @ 4:00PM -
Let's Get Creative
Tue Oct 11 @ 4:00PM -
Special Storytime with Ms Sophia and Roscoe
Thu Oct 13 @10:00AM -

Computer Classes

Computer Basics: Internet Part 1
Wed Oct 19 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Touch Typing
Wed Nov 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Computer Basics: Internet Part 2
Wed Nov 16 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM

Adult Events

Zumba
Sat Oct 01 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
Stitches Crochet Club
Mon Oct 03 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Shades of Fiction Book Discussion
Mon Oct 03 @ 7:00PM -
Yoga
Thu Oct 06 @ 5:00PM - 06:00PM