Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Library Events

The Process Equals the Product Empowerment Workshop
Mon Oct 20 @ 6:00PM
- 07:00PM


Preschool Power Hour
Tue Oct 21 @ 6:00PM
- 07:00PM


Just for Kids
Wed Oct 22 @ 4:00PM
- 05:00PM


Fabulous Fiction Book Discussion
Wed Oct 22 @ 7:00PM
-


Toddler Time
Thu Oct 23 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Baby Lapsit Class
Thu Oct 23 @11:15AM
- 11:40AM


Games with Books
Thu Oct 23 @ 4:00PM
- 05:00PM


Anime Fan Club
Thu Oct 23 @ 5:30PM
- 07:30PM


Discover Library eBooks & Streaming Video
Thu Oct 23 @ 7:00PM
- 08:00PM


Computer Classes for Kids
Sat Oct 25 @12:00PM
- 01:00PM