Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

 Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
 
 Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2015
 
 Veteran's Day
Wedneday, November 11, 2015
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 25, 2015)
 
 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2015
 
 Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2015
 
 New Year's Eve
Thuresday, December 31, 2015

Library Events

Meet Author Joanne Zienty
Wed Apr 22 @ 7:00PM
-


Fabulous Fiction Book Club: The Things We Save
Wed Apr 22 @ 7:00PM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat Apr 25 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Stitches Crochet Club
Tue Apr 28 @ 6:30PM
- 08:00PM


Interviewing with Confidence
Tue Apr 28 @ 6:30PM
-


Zumba Excercise Class
Sat May 02 @10:00AM
- 11:00AM


Stitches Crochet Club
Tue May 05 @ 6:30PM
- 08:00PM


Excel 2013 Basics (2 part class)
Fri May 08 @12:00PM
- 01:30PM


Stitches Crochet Club
Tue May 12 @ 6:30PM
- 08:00PM


Library Board Meeting
Wed May 13 @ 6:00PM
-