Library Hours

Monday-Thursday  

9:30 a.m.—9:00 p.m.  

Friday

9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.

Saturday

9:30 a.m. — 4:00 p.m.     

Contact Us

Phone: (708)547-7393


Holiday Closings

 

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

 Presidents’ Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

 Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
 
 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
 Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014
 
 Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
 Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
 
 Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 
 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27, 2014
(Library closes at 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014)
 
 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
 
 Christmas
Thursday, December 25, 2014
 
 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Teen Events

Thu Jan 15 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
The New Year/ A New Look
Thu Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Open Mic Night
Thu Jan 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Teens get EMPOWERED
Wed Feb 04 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Ms. Sophia's Black History Month Book Club
Thu Feb 12 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Ms Sophia's Black History Month Book Club
Wed Feb 18 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Ms. Sophia's Black History Month Book Club
Thu Feb 26 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Ms Sophia's Black History Month Book Club